X-Mix Chartbusters 78 – 2012


Andy Grammer – Fine By Me (X-Mix Edit)
Big Time Rush – Music Sounds Better With You (X-Mix Edit)
Chris Brown ft Kevin McCall – Strip (X-Mix Edit)
Chris Young – You (X-Mix Edit)
Drake ft Lil Wayne – The Motto (X-Mix Edit)
Flo Rida ft Sia – Wild Ones (X-Mix Edit)
Franco El Gorila ft ONeill – Nobody Like You (X-Mix Edit)
Gavin DeGraw – Not Over You (X-Mix Edit)
Juan Magan ft Pitbull & El Cata – Bailando Por El Mundo (X-Mix Edit)
Kelly Clarkson – Stronger (What Doesnt Kill You) (X-Mix Edit)
Kenny Chesney – Reality (X-Mix Edit)
LMFAO – Sorry For Party Rocking (X-Mix Edit)
Pitbull ft Chris Brown – International Love (X-Mix Edit)
Snow Patrol – Called Out In The Dark (X-Mix Edit)
T-Pain ft Ne-Yo – Turn All The Lights On (X-Mix Edit)
The Wanted – Glad You Came (X-Mix Edit)
Train – Drive By (X-Mix Edit)