Mastermix – Gold Vol. 2


01.Madonna – Megamix starts ‘Vogue’
Open Your Heart
Into the Groove
Lucky Star
Where’s he Party
Like a Prayer
Express Yourself
Causing a Commotion
Like a Virgin
Papa Don’t Preach

02.Soft Sweet & Slow starts ‘Rock Me Tonight’
Freddie Jackson – Rock Me Tonight
Champaign – How ‘bout Us
Maze – A Place in My Heart
Freddie Jackson – You Are My Lady
Marvin Gaye – Sexual Healing
Eugene Wilde – Gotta Get You Home Tonight

03.Groovy Tunes starts Mother Universe
Soup Dragons – Mother Universe
Happy Mondays – Hallelujah
Happy Mondays – Loose Fit
Soup Dragons – I’m Free
Happy Mondays – Step On
Stone Roses – Fools Gold
Farm – Altogether Now
Charlatans – The Only One I Know
Farm – Groovy Train

04.Five Years of House starts ‘Can U Dance’
Kenny Jason – Can U Dance
A Guy Called Gerald – Voodoo Ray
Royal House – Can You Party
Cappella – Heylom Halib
Starlight – Numero Uno
Beatmasters – Who’s in the House
Yello – The Race
Inner City – Good Life
49’ers – Touch Me
Black Box – Ride on Time
Hithouse – Jack to the Sound of the Underground
Cubic 22 – Night in Motion
DJ H ft Steffy – I Like It
Marshall Jefferson – Move Your Body

05.Drifting Back to Summer starts ‘Summertime’
DJ Jazzy Jeff – Summertime
Kenny Thomas – Thinking About Your Love
PM Dawn – Set Adrift on Memory Bliss
Colour Me Badd – I Wanna Sex You Up
JT Taylor – Long Hot Summer Night

06.Top Rock starts ‘Gimme All Your Lovin’
ZZ Top – Gimme All Your Lovin
Bon Jovi – You Give Love a Bad Name
ZZ Top – Legs
Def Leppard – Animal
Kiss – Crazy Crazy Nights
Bon Jovi – Livin‘ on a Prayer
ZZ Top – Sharp Dresed Man

07.Power Hits starts ‘Get Down On It’
Kool & The Gang – Get Down On It
Salt ‘n Pepa – Let’s Talk About Sex
Incognito – Always There
Heavy D & The Boys – Now That We’ve Found Love
Cathy Dennis – Touch Me
Crystal Waters – Gypsy Woman
Lonnie Gordon – Gonna Catch You
DJ H ft Steffy – I Like It
LaTour – People are Still Having Sex