i12Inch Package Vol. 8 – 2011


50 Cent – Bullshit And Party (Clean)
Armin Van Buuren (feat. Laura V) – Drowning (Club Mix)
Avicii – Levels
Avicii – Malo (Radio Edit)
Avril Lavigne – Smile (8b Intro Dirty)
Baby Dollz – Come Harder (Instrumental)
Baby Dollz – My Type (Instrumental)
Big K.R.I.T. (feat. Ludacris & Bun B) – Country Shit (Remix) (Dirty)
Bingo Players and Nicky Romero – Sliced
Britney Spears (feat. Sabi) – (Drop Dead) Beautiful (Instrumental)
Britney Spears (feat. Will I Am) – Big Fat Bass (8b Intro Clean)
Britney Spears – Criminal (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Dont Keep Me Waiting (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Gasoline (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – He About To Lose Me (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – How I Roll (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – I Wanna Go (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Inside Out (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Scary (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Seal It With A Kiss (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Selfish (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Till The World Ends (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Trip To Your Heart (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Trouble For Me (Instrumental)
Britney Spears – Up N Down (Instrumental)
Carolina Marquez – Wicked Wow (Chuckie remix) (Radio edit)
Clinton Sparks (feat. LMFAO & JoJo) – Sucks To Be You (Instrumental)
Conn Artists and Spacebar (feat. Cassidy) – Got Em Like (Dirty)
Crookers & Savage Skulls – Get The Fuck Out Of My House (Original Mix)
Crookers (feat. Dr Gonzo, Neoteric & Wax Motif) – Springer (Original Mix)
Dev – Poison (Clean)
DJ Khaled (feat. Drake, Rick Ross & Lil Wayne) – Im On One (Dirty)
DJ Webstar (feat. Nicki Minaj) – Bought The Bar (Dirty)
DJ Webstar (feat. Yung Joc, Roscoe Dash & Frenchie) – Get It Girl (Dirty)
Duck Sauce – Barbra Streisand (Acapella)
Elijah King (feat. T-Pain & Young Cash) – Hand Clap (Instrumental)
Eminem (feat. Royce Da 5 9) – Fast Lane (Dirty)
Flo Rida (feat. Pitbull) – Turn Around Pt 2 (Instrumental)
Frank Ocean – Novacane (Dirty)
Gorilla Zoe (feat. Lil Jon) – Twisted (8Barz Remix) (Instrumental)
Iyaz (feat. Travie McCoy) – Pretty Girls (Clean)
Jason Derulo – Dont Wanna Go Home (Instrumental)
Jody Breeze – Lights Camera Action (Instrumental)
Jody Breeze – Welcome To The Future (Instrumental)