i12Inch Package Vol. 7 – 2011


Aubrey Mikel (feat. David Banner) – All Around (Instrumental)
Black Eyed Peas – Just Cant Get Enough (Acapella DIY)
Bruno Mars – Just The Way You Are (Acapella)
Chris Brown (feat. Busta Rhymes & Lil Wayne) – Look At Me Now (Acapella)
Chris Brown – Yeah 3x (Acapella)
Ciara (feat. Ludacris) – Ride (Acapella)
DMX – Get Your Money Up (Dirty)
Eminem – Not Afraid (Acapella DIY)
Enrique Iglesias (feat. Lil Wayne, Usher & Nayer) – Dirty Dancer (Remix)
Freddie Gibbs (feat. Young Jeezy) – Stripes (Run DMC) (Dirty)
Ja Rule – Real Life Fantasy (Dirty)
Journey – Dont Stop Believin (Acapella)
Katy Perry – Last Friday Night (Sidney Samson Extended Edit)
Keri Hilson (feat. Nelly) – Lose Control (Instrumental)
Leaf (feat. Sky Blu) – Uh-Oh (Came Here To Party) (Dirty)
Meek Mill (feat. Rick Ross) – Tupac Back (Instrumental)
Mike Posner – Please Dont Go (Acapella)
New Boyz (feat. Chris Brown) – Better With The Lights Off (8b Intro Dirty)
Nicki Minaj – Did It On Em (Acapella)
Papoose – Party Bout To Pop (Dirty)
Pitbull (feat. T-Pain) – Hey Baby (Drop It To The Floor) (Acapella DIY)
Plies (feat. Lady) – Down Bitch (Dirty)
The President (feat. Jim Jones) – Money Bags (Instrumental)
Wiz Khalifa (feat. Too Short) – On My Level (Super Clean)
Wiz Khalifa – No Sleep (Instrumental)
Yung Berg – Derrik Rose (Dirty)