i12Inch Package Vol. 39 – 2012


B.o.B. (feat. Nicki Minaj) – Out Of My Mind (Instrumental)
Beanie Sigel (feat. Sate Property) – The Reunion (Clean)
Cash Out – Big Booty (8b Intro Clean)
DJ Khaled (feat. Kanye West & Rick Ross) – I Wish You Would (Instrumental)
DJ Rhiannon – All The Girls Do It (Clean)
DJ Scream (feat. 2 Chainz, Future, Waka Flocka, Yo Gotti & Gucci Mane) – Hoodrich Anthem (Clean)
Elle Varner – I Dont Care (Clean)
Ellie Goulding (feat. Tinie Tempah) – Hanging On (Clean)
GunPlay (feat. Rick Ross) – Real Niggas (Clean)
Jeremy Greene (feat. Dev & Fatman Scoop) – Talking Hundreds (Clean)
Karmin – Hello (Clean)
Kendrick Lamar – Swimming Pools (Drank) (Clean)
Madonna – Turn Up The Radio (8b Intro Clean)
Marcus Canty (feat. Wale) – In And Out (8b Intro Clean)
Master P (feat. T.E.C. & Drumma) – Duffle Bag Of That Money (Clean)
Nas (feat. Mary J. Blige) – Reach Out (Clean)
Nas (feat. Miguel & Swizz Beatz) – Summer On Smash (Clean)
No Doubt – Settle Down (Clean)
Richard Grey, Nari & Milani (feat. Alexandra Prince) – Mas Que Nada (Original Mix)
Sadie Hawkins (feat. Cash Out) – Ms. Money (Clean)
Trey Songz – Dive In (Clean)
Tyga & Lil Wayne – Faded (Randy Wallz Remix)
Untitled (feat. Ludacris) – Stupid Dumb Fly (8b Intro Clean)
Usher – I.F.U (Clean)


Download File – 217.8 Mb