i12Inch Package Vol. 26 – 2011


Nero – Must Be The Feeling (Clean)
Nero – Promises (Skrillex & Nero Remix)
Phyllisia (feat. Jah Cure & Yung Joc) – I Love You (8b Intro Clean) (Extended)
Pitbull (feat. Marc Anthony) – Rain Over Me (Benny Benassi Remix) (Instrumental)
Pitbull (feat. Marc Anthony) – Rain Over Me (Joe Maz Remix)
Red Cafe (feat. Rick Ross & Ryan Leslie) – Fly Together (8b Intro Clean)
Ricardo P (feat. Paul Wall) – Sun Goes Down (Clean)
Rick Ross – 9 Piece (Instrumental)
Roscoe Dash – Good Night (8b Intro Clean)
Sayit Aint Tone (feat. Big Sean) – My Closet (Clean)
Sensato (feat. Pitbull & Sak Noel) – Crazy People (Clean)
Shawn Stackz (feat. Gorilla Zoe & Slim Thug) – Low (8b Intro Clean)
Sister Nancy (feat. Lady Lee) – Bam Bam (International XL & DJ Fashen Bmore Mix) (Acapella)
Skee Lo (feat. Nivel & KG) – Club Song (8b Intro Clean)
Skrillex vs Lil Wayne – Cinema (IamDJEZ Remix)
Skylar Grey – Invisible (Dirty South Remix)
Syleena Johnson – A Boss (8b Intro Clean)
T Kidd – Hottest Around (8b Intro Clean)
T Kidd – Torn Pt 2 (Clean)
Tinie Tempah (feat. Jim Jones & Pusha T) – Till Im Gone (Remix) (Clean)
Travis Barker (feat. Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon) – Lets Go (8b Intro Clean)
Wale – Chain Music (8b Intro Clean)
Wale – Chain Music (8b Intro Dirty)
Yobi (feat. Jadakiss, Styles P & French Montana) – Set In Stone (Remix) (8b Intro Clean)
Young Jeezy (feat. Birdman) – Trump (Dirty)