DMC – Acapellas Vol.1

DMC - Acapellas Vol.1

1.Afrika Bambaataa & The Soul Sonic Force Planet Rock (Acappella)
2.Aretha Franklin Whos Zoomin Who (Acappella)
3.B-52S Love Shack (Acappella)
4.Beastie Boys Intergalactic (Acappella)
5.Britney Spears Baby One More Time (Acappella)
6.Ce Ce Peniston Finally (Acappella)
7.Christina Aguilera Genie In A Bottle (Acappella)
8.Corona Rhythm Of The Night (Acappella)
9.Destinys Child Independent Woman (Acappella)
10.Dj Sammy Fe. Yanou Heaven (Acappella)
11.Eminem The Real Slim Shady (Acappella)
12.Full Intention I Love America (Acappella)
13.Madonna Like A Prayer (Church-A-Pella)
14.Michael Jackson Bad (Acappella)
15.Michael Jackson Thriller (+ Vincent Price 2 Verse Acappella Vocal)
16.Reel 2 Real I Like To Move It (Acappella)
17.Vanilla Ice Ice Ice Baby (Acappella)
18.Black & White Brothers Put Your Hands Up In The Air (Acappella)
19.Chic Good Times (Sample) (Acappella)
20.Chic Le Freak (Sample) (Acappella)
21.Run Dmc Its Like That (Spoken Rap Intro From Live At The Fun House)
22.Run Dmcits Like That (“run Dmc & Jam Master Jay Chant-A-Pella)
23.Sister Sledge Lost In Music (Sample) (Acappella)
24.Tag Team Whoomp There It Is (Acappella)
25.This Stuff Is Really Fresh (Aaaaah! & Fresh!)