DJZ Mainstream Package Vol. 4 – 2011


Lenny Kravitz ft Drake – Sunflower (Clean)
Leona Lewis – Collide (Radio Edit)
Leona Lewis – Mr Magic Touch
Marie Christine – Totally Random (Randomized Radio Mix)
MCkenzie Eddy ft Camron and Vado – In This Thing (Dirty)
Michael Mind Project ft Sean Kingston – Ready Or Not
Micky Slim – Im A Freak
Mike Posner ft Rusko – Shut Up
Mohombi ft Machel Montano – The Power Of The Tail
Mohombi ft Machel Montano – The Power Of The Tail
Nayer ft Mohombi and Pitbull – Suavemente
Nick MCCord ft Rock City – Light It Up
Nicole Scherzinger – Get Em Ready
Parachute – Kiss Me Slowly (Radio Edit)
Patrick Stump ft Lupe Fiasco – This City (Main Clean)
Purple Code – The Rising (Deadmau5 Remix)
Red Robin – They Call It Love
Ricky J – Waitin 4 You (Dirty)
Rihanna – Cheers (Drink To That) (Instrumental)
Rihanna – Cheers (Drink To That) (Main)
Rihanna – Rihanna – Cheers (ReMike Intro) (Clean)
Rihanna – Rihanna – Cheers (ReMike Intro) (Quick Hit) (Clean)
Sivan – Explosion (Radio Mix)
Sklyar Grey – Invisible (David Lynch Remix)
Skylar Grey – Dance Without You (R3hab Remix)
Snow Patrol – Called Out In The Dark (Main Radio)
Switchfoot – Dark Horses (Radio Edit)
The Extraordinary Gentlemen – Anywhere (Main)
The Kooks – Junk Of The Heart (Happy)
Toby Keith – Made In America
Will.I.Am – Market Party
Will.I.Am – The Regulator