DJZ Mainstream Package Vol. 21 – 2013


8bitrage – Substance (Original Mix)
Alexis Jordan – Acid Rain (No Rap) (Clean)
Aura ft Danielle Senior – Wearing My Shoes (Radio Edit)
Bellewether – Afraid Of The Light
Benny Benassi ft Gary Go – Cinema (Skrillex New Radio Edit)
Bob Sinclar – Samba In Hell
Cartix 9 – 2 Late (Original Mix)
Chad Brownlee – Crash
Charlie Worsham – Could It Be
D Syfa – Breathe (Original Mix)
Dean Cohen, Eran Hersh and Darmon – Drop That Low (Radio Edit)
Doc Walker – Put It Into Drive
Greg Bates – Fill In The Blank
Jessi Malay – Bougie (Dirty)
Jessi Malay – Bougie (Instrumental)
Joachim Garraud – Maximus (Radio Edit)
Johnny Marr – Upstarts
Jonny Debt – Bronze
Justin Michael – Her World Goes On (Original 2013 Mix)
Kai Wachi and Squnto – Brain Splat
Karetus and Under Construction – Hollywood (Original Mix)
Keys N Krates – Treat Me Right
Kip Moore – Hey Pretty Girl
Knight Crime and Fyor – Monarch
Latin Prince ft Nuthin Under A Million – Burn It Up (Acapella)
Latin Prince ft Nuthin Under A Million – Burn It Up (Instrumental)
Matt Costa – Good Times (Album Version)
Matt Costa – Good Times (Radio Version)
Michael Buble – Its A Beautiful Day
One Direction – One Way Or Another (Teenage Kicks) (Main)
Phoenix – Entertainment
Phoenix-Entertainment 1
Pink ft Nate Ruess – Just Give Me A Reason (Radio Edit)
Ross Roteliuk – I Will Love Again
Sade Serena – Tonight (Acapella)
Sade Serena – Tonight (Instrumental)
Sean Hogan – One Kiss From You
Sherry Kennedy – Dont Touch Me Please
Shinedown – Ill Follow You
Showtek – Slow Down
Stone Sour – Do Me A Favor
Tate Stevens – Power Of A Love Song
Terri Clark ft Dean Brody – Im Movin On (Radio Edit)
The Cooper Brothers – Southbound
The Deep Dark Woods – My Babys Got To Pay The Rent
Train – Mermaid (Clean)
Vince Moogin – Love Me Right

DJZ Mainstream Package Vol. 21