X-Mix Urban Vol. 153 – August 2011


Big Sean F Kanye West & Roscoe Dash – Marvin & Chardonnay (X Mix)
DJ Khaled F Mary J. Blige, Fabolous, & Jadakiss – It Ain’t Over (X Mix)
Eve – Whos That Girl (X Mix)
Kelly Rowland F Big Sean – Lay It On Me (X Mix)
Mann F Snoop Dogg & IYAZ – The Mack (X Mix)
Sean Paul F Alexis Jordan – Got 2 Luv U (X Mix)
The Game F Chris Brown – Pot Of Gold (X Mix)
Trina – Long Heels Red Bottoms (X Mix)
Tyga F Chris Richardson – Far Away (X Mix)



It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone