X-Mix Urban 159 – 2012


Drake F Rihanna – Take Care (X-Mix)
Flo Rida F Sia – Wild Ones (X-Mix)
J. Cole F Trey Songz – Can’t Get Enough (X-Mix)
Jay Z & Kanye West – Gotta Have It (X-Mix)
Jessie J. – Domino (X-Mix)
Nicki Minaj – Stupid Hoe (X-Mix)
P. Diddy F Ginuwine, Loon, Mario Winans, & Tammy Ruggeri – I Need A Girl (Part 2) (X-Mix)
Sean Paul – She Doesn’t Mind (X-Mix)
T Pain F NeYo – Turn All The Lights On (X-Mix)



It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone