X-Mix – Club Classics Volume 22


01 Salt N Pepa – Push It (XMiX Remix)
02 Jomanda – Got A Love For You (XMiX Remix)
03 Seduction – Two To Make It Right (XMiX Remix)
04 Coolio – Fantastic Voyage (XMiX Remix)
05 Jade – Don’t Walk Away (XMiX Remix)
06 Stereo MC’s – Connected (XMiX Remix)
07 Zhane – Hey Mr. D.J. (XMiX Remix)
08 Paula Abdul – Straight Up (XMiX Remix)
09 Mary J. Blige – Real Love (XMiX Remix)
10 Blackstreet Ft. Queen Pen – No Diggity (XMiX Remix)


It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook3Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone