VA – Hot Classix Vol.8 (HOTC08)-Bootleg-Vinyl-2009-PBS


A1 Snap                     – The Power                    04:13
A2 Snoop Dogg ft. Master P. – Lay Low                      04:46
A3 Eve                      – Whos that Girl               04:37
A4 Deadly Vibes             – Break                        03:58
B1 Next                     – Wifey                        04:02
B2 Elvis Crespo             – Suavemente                   04:26
B3 Technotronic             – Pump up the Jam              05:21
B4 Horace Brown ft. Jay Z   – Things we do for Love (RMX)  04:49

Download (

Mirror (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone