VA – Lethal Weapon Vol. 137 (LEW137)-Bootleg-Vinyl-2009-PBS


A1 Paradiso Girls ft. Lil Jon – Patron Tequila           03:28
A2 Sean Kingston              – Fire Burning             04:43
A3 Madcon                     – Beggin                   03:32
B1 Eminem                     – We made you              04:46
B2 Jibbs ft. Lloyd            – The Dedication           03:56
B3 Young Joc ft. Nitti        – Well Damn                04:00

Download (

Mirror (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone