VA Lethal Weapon Mashups Blends Breaks and Loops Vol.6 (LWBBL006) Vinyl 2007-XXL

Rip Info

Artist: lethal weapon
Album Title:  mashups blends breaks & loops volume 6
Record Label: lethal weapon
Rip Date: 2008-01-06
Catalog Number: lwbbl006
Genre: Hip-Hop
Year: 2007
Source: Vinyl
Encoder: LAME 3.97 -V2 –vbr-new
Quality: 184 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo

Track List

01 50 Cent Vs Mj – Beat It Technology             3:36
02 50 Cent Vs Sean Paul – Infiltrate My Money     4:18
03 Diddy Vs Freestyle – Dont Stop The Diddy       2:32
04 Gorillaz Vs Soulja Boy – Feel Good Soulja Boy  3:34
05 Hurricaine Chris Vs Greenday – A Brain Brain   3:24
06 Kt Vs Doug E Fresh – Suddenly I See The Show   2:56
07 Outkast Vs P B & J – Bomb The Young Folks      2:57
08 Will I Am Vs Deelite – Groove From My Mama     3:43


It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Google+
0Share on VK
Pin on Pinterest
0Share on Reddit
0Email this to someone