i12Inch Package Vol. 37 – 2012


Apster – Goldcoast (Original Mix)
Btsound – Sunshine (Federico Scavo Remix)
Chris Brown – Convertible (8b Intro 1 Clean)
David Jones – E Samba (Club Mix)
Day 26 – Made Love Lately (8b Intro Clean)
Dev (feat. Enrique Iglesias) – Naked (DJ Vice Remix)
Diggy Simmons (feat. Jadakiss) – 88 (8b Intro Clean)
DJ Chus & Supernova – Italoberican Grooves (Original Mix)
DJ Drama (feat. T.I., Jeezy, Ludacris & Future) – We In This Bitch (8b Intro Clean)
DJ Le Roi (feat. Roland Clark) – I Get Deep (2011 Edit)
DJ Naim (feat. Sheek Louch, Pusha T, Bleu Davinci, Bun B & Calico Jones) – Trappin In My Sleep (Clean)
Drake – Cameras (Good Ones Go) (Interlude) (Clean)
EDX & Nadia Ali – This Is Your Life (Original Club Mix)
Elena Gheorghe – Your Captain Tonight (Main)
Erick Sermon (feat. Rick Ross) – Aint Me (Clean)
Example – Changed The Way You Kiss Me (Chuckie Extended Mix)
Firebeatz – Where’s Your Head At (Original Mix)
Flo Rida vs Ot Quartet vs BingoPlayers – Hold That Good Feeling Down (DJs From Mars vs Rave Radio)
FM (feat. Justin Bieber) – Live My Life (8b Intro Clean)
Hard Rock Sofa – Quasar (Original Mix)
Ian Carey & Rosette (feat. Timbaland & Brasco) – Amnesia (Club Mix)
Jeremy Greene – Free (Acapella)
Jump Smokers (feat. Pitbull) – Springbreak (Main)
Katy Perry – Part Of Me (Justin Sane Remix)
Kid Cudi – Dose Of Dopeness (Clean)
Liquid Kaos & Kirsty Hawkshaw – Back In Time (John Dahlback Remix)
Lloyd Banks – Jackpot (Clean)
Madonna – Girl Gone Wild (Clean) (w Intro)
Mavado – Come Round (8b Intro Clean)



It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Google+
0Share on VK
Pin on Pinterest
0Share on Reddit
0Email this to someone