HHS Extended Vol. 01


01- Black Eyed Peas - Imma be [HHS Extended]
02- Fabolous Ft. The Dream - Throw It In The Bag [HHS Extended]
03- Jay Sean feat. Lil Jon & Sean Paul - Do You Remember [HHS Extended]
04- Justin Bieber Featuring Ludacris - Baby [HHS Extended]
05- Kesha - Tik Tok [HHS Extended]
06- Rihanna - Rude Boy [HHS Extended]
07- Rihanna ft Young Jeezy - Hard [HHS Extended]
08- Shakira Ft. Lil Wayne & Timbaland - Give It Up To Me [HHS Extended]
09- Young Money feat. Lloyd - Bedrock [HHS Extended]

10- Daddy Kall Feat Cabal - Toda Patricinha [HHS Extended]

Download (Stealth.to)

Mirror (Linkcrypt.ws) 
It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone