Funkymix 156


01 Faded (clean) (Funkymix by Stacy Mier)
02 Faded (dirty) (Funkymix by Stacy Mier)
03 The Champ (Funkymix by Doc Roc)
04 Looks Like Sex (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)
05 Do It Like You (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
06 Mr. Wrong (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)
07 Magic (Pt. 1) (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
08 Magic (Pt. 2) (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
09 Mirror (Funkymix by Brian Roche)
10 Love After War (Funkymix by Brian Roche)
11 Shot Caller (Funkymix by Doc Roc)
12 Sleazy 2.0 (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)


It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone