Funkymix 155


01 Stupid Hoe (dirty) (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)
02 Party On 5th Ave (Funkymix by Stacy Mier)
03 Go Harder (Funkymix by Doc Roc)
04 Rack City (clean) (Funkymix by Stacy Mier)
05 Rack City (dirty) (Funkymix by Stacy Mier)
06 Take Care (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
07 The Motto (Funkymix by Brian Roche)
08 Drank In My Cup (Pt. 1) (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
09 Drank In My Cup (Pt. 2) (Funkymix by DJ Rix)
10 Love On Top (Funkymix by Brian Roche)
11 She Doesn’t Mind (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)
12 Girls Takin’ Bout (Funkymix by Mark Roberts)

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone