DJ R Wonz Jam Session Guest Mix 02/04/09 (Uncutted)


01. Kayne West vs DJ Stitch vs LAMFAO – Love Lockdown
02. Kayne West – Homecoming (Discotech Remix)
03. DJ Scooter – Right Round Old School To New School Remix
04. DJ Deville – Drinks Up (Cuz I’m The Ish) (Lil Jon Segway)
05. Bel Biv Devoe – Poison (Alex Dreamz Electro Edit)
06. DJ BeatBreaker – Electro Pjanoo
07. Serafin – Children Hands In The Air (Serafin Kinda Buzzed Remix)
08. DJ Nova and DJ A Rock – DJ Nova The Zombie Anthem
09. Jak-Z – Got The Power (Diggz Does House Edit)
10. John Farruggio – Think About It Day N Night
11. DJ Danny Diggz – It Takes Electro (Cold Out ) (With DJ BeatBreaker)
12. Serafin – Bmore Believing 2008 (Serafin) Full V.2
13. Serfain – Just Dance (Serafin B-Lectromore 2009)
14. 2DNo – Closer
15. Allison Hinds vs Enur – Roll It Calabria
16. 3 Bad Brothaz – In The Ayer (3 Bad Brothaz Remix)
17. The Breatfreakz – Yeah (Beatfreaz Get Emm Edit)

Download (

Mirror (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Google+
0Share on VK
Pin on Pinterest
0Share on Reddit
0Email this to someone