DJ Coco & DJ Da DoN – HouseVoiCes v.2


01. Housecoices Part2 Intro
02. Michael Mind feat Pitbull – Show me Calle Ocho (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
03. Deadmau5 feat Pitbull – Ghost´n Hotel Room Stuff (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
04. Frauenarzt – Das geht ab (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Partybreak)
05. David Guetta feat Kid Cudi – Day n Sexy Night (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
06. David Guetta feat Akon – Sexy Bitch
07. David Guetta feat Akon & Lil Jon – Sexy Bitch (Chuckie & Lil Jon Remix)
08. Kid Cudi feat Kanye West – Make Her Say (Afrojack Remix)
09. Chuckie feat JD – Let The Bass Kick
10. Chuckie feat Black Eyed Peas – Let The Feeling kick (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
11. Black Eyed Peas – I Gotta Feeling (David Guetta Remix)
12. MSTRKRFT feat John Legend – Heartbreaker (Laidback Luke Remix)
13. Flo Rida feat Akon – Available (Benny Benassi Remix)
14. Tyrese feat Pitbull – Take Me Away
15. Lil Jon – Eye Of The Tiger (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Partybreak)
16. David Guetta feat Ne-Yo & Kelly Rowland – Choose
17. Klaas feat Lil Jon – Move What Ya Mama Gave Ya (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
18. Cassie feat LMFAO – Let´s Get Crazy (DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)
19. Baby Bash feat Pitbull – Outta Control (Jump Smokers Remix)
20. FM Audio – Killer (Remix)
21. Nightcrawlers – Push The Feeling (Player, Remady, DJ Da Don & DJ Coco Remix)

Download (

Mirror (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Google+
0Share on VK
Pin on Pinterest
0Share on Reddit
0Email this to someone