Chickens Club Reloadet VOL.1


01. Busta Rhymes – Arab jaja (Chickens Club Reloadet)
02. Lil wayne – Lolipop diva (Chickens Club Reloadet)
03. Lil Wayne – this is why A Mili (Chickens Club Reloadet)
04. Ron Browz – drop it champagne (Chickens Club Reloadet)

Download (

Mirror (

Mirror2 (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone