Your browser (Internet Explorer 6) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

CD Dj’s Black Mix 6

Artist: V.A.
Album Title: Dj’s Black Mix 06
Record Label: Dj’s Black Mix Records Inc.
Genre: R&B/Hip-Hop
Year: 2009
Source: CD
Quality:160/192 kbps avg / 44.1KHz / Joint Stereo
Comunidade: dj’s Black Mix Inc.


01- Jerome Savage ft. Ray J – Ai de Mim (RDj Mix ft. X-Black Dj) 88 bpm
02- Leona Lewis – Joy (X-Black DJ ft. DRj Mix) 94 bpm
03- Nephu – Sexy Girl (RDj Mix ft. X-Black Dj) 90 bpm
04- Jamie Foxx – Tell u’r Story (X-Black DJ ft. Rdj Mix) 97 bpm
05- The Dream – Tipper Love (RDj Mix ft. X-Black Dj) 90 bpm
06- Naturally 7 – Broken Wings 2009 ! (X-Black DJ ft. RDj Mix) 100 bpm
07- Jyant (Of Metro City) – Tipsy (RDJ Mix ft. X-Black Dj) 99 bpm
08- Range – Flatline (X-Black DJ ft. RDj Mix) 97 bpm

Bonus Track:

09- RL – Forever (F-Mix) 100 bpm

Download (

Mirror (