Asian Urban Series Vol.8 – 2009


01. Ching dat single ladies – Beyonce mash up mix 101BPM (Zoie.T)
02. Cookie jar – Gym 113bpm (Crazy mix)
03. Girls kiss girls – Pittsburgh slim 117bpm (Crazy mix)
04. Sexual seduction – Skyrelli ft snoop dogg 120bpm (Zoie.T mix)
05. Trouble maker – Akon ft sweet rush 122bpm (Rosman mix)
06. Unstoppable – Kat deluna ft lil wayne 125bpm (Josh mix)
07. Loli with poker face – 3 6 Mafia ft lady gaga Mashp up mix 126bpm (Zoie.T)
08. Calle ocho – Pitbull 127bpm (Rosman mix)
09. Beautiful – akon ft colby o’ donis & kardinal offical 130bpm (Zoie.T mix)
10. Boom boom pow – B.E.P 130bpm (Gurge mix)
BONUS TRACK : I care bout u – Milestone 76bpm (Rosman mix)

DJ Crew For Vol.8 :–

01. ZOIE.T (Founder n Creator of AUS-Malaysia)
02. GURGE (Main Remixer of AUS-Italy)
03. ROSMAN (Main Remixer of AUS-Malaysia)
04. DJ CRAZY (Main Remixer of AUS-Hong Kong)
05. DJ JOSH (Co.Remixer of AUS-Malaysia)

Download (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook
0Tweet about this on Twitter
Share on Google+
0Share on VK
Pin on Pinterest
0Share on Reddit
0Email this to someone