01. Give you the world – The Dey 100BPM (J.J MIX)
02. Calle Ocho – Pitbull 127bpm (ZOIE.T MIX) Prt 1
03. Calle Ocho – Pitbull 127bpm (GAMESKOOL MIX) Prt 2
04. Calle Ocho – Pitbull 127bpm (GURGE MIX) Prt 3
05. Poker Face – Lady Gaga 119bpm (ROSMAN MIX) Final
06. What You Got – Colby O’Donis ft Akon 120bpm (ZOIE.T MIX) Final
07. Just Dance – Lady Gaga 123bpm (ZOIE.T MIX)
08. Right Round – Flo-Rida 124bpm (ROSMAN MIX)
09. Elevator – Flo-Rida ft Timbaland (ZOIE.T MIX)
10. Paparazzi – Lady Gaga 115bpm (ZOIE.T MIX)

DJ Crew For Vol.7 :–

01. ZOIE.T (Founder n Creator of AUS-Malaysia)
02. GAMESKOOL (Main Remixer of AUS-Malaysia)
03. GURGE (Main Remixer of AUS-Italy)
04. ROSMAN (Main Remixer of AUS-Malaysia)
05. J.J (Co.Remixer of AUS-Malaysia)

Download (

Mirror (

It's only fair to share...Share on Facebook0Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+0Share on VKPin on Pinterest0Share on Reddit0Email this to someone